Walking With Jesus

When you walk close to Jesus, trying your best to measure your step with His, be carried by him when necessary, try to keep the path clear as you go, Jesus rewards this devotion with success, rest, peace, joy, luxurious blessings, shows off His wonders to you, like a sweet bird or butterfly at the right moment to be noticed. And I tell you the truth, if Jesus is all you have, you have everything you could possibly need and wants fade away. Jesus is my heart, my love, my Savior, my God. Nothing I do without Him satisfies for long. Nothing I do with/for Him is wasted. He is everything! ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

