God, the Great Physician 

God healed my eyes. Let me explain. Last night, I had an eye ache, pain in my eyes and a feeling like something was in them, pressure. I looked in the mirror and some weird lack of pigment was tolling around in my eye pupils and lenses. It was obvious something pretty big was wrong. I pictured going blind and immediately started planning how I would be as little of a nuisance as possible let but every best case scenario, I would be an inconvenience and be limited in function for the Lord’s service. So I prayed. I out loud rejected the spirit of infirmity that was at work in my eyes and commanded they leave in Jesus’ name. Then I prayed again and thanked God for healing my eyes. God healed my eyes. Today, they were sore antgainndt first and had a lot of drainage and them have been fine all day. Praise God, the Great Physician!!! He made it so can fix it or build a new one. We just need to humbly ask asked believe He can and will answer in the beat possible way for us. That is it. God rules!!! Praise be the name of the Lord God Almighty!!!

4 thoughts on “God, the Great Physician 

  1. God is the same yesterday, today and forever. Jesus walked the esrth and had compassion on the sick and healed them. Praise God for believing God and speaking health to your eyes! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

