Great Compliment

I received one of the greatest comliments this morning at church. A man came up to me and said he missed it when I was not playing piano (and here is the compliment) because “I can tell you can show worship to Jesus because it is obvious you feel it.”  My heart for God melted. What an amazing thing when people notice how very much I love Jesus and love worshiping and leading worship to Him!! Oh how I am thankful for that encouragement. Praise Jesus, the lover of my soul!!! ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

