Playing for Worship Again

So, since we took a break from the worship band at church so others could play who felt called to, I got a month off and they have mysteriously needed me to fill in on piano or keyboard ever since. Hmmmm. Well, it is for me to obey and if God wants me to play, He will lead someone to ask me. I am for God, whatever He wants, all His. And as much as I dislike midweek practice, I that much more love leading worship with the talent He has given me. So if I play or don’t play, may God’s will be done and Him honored and worshiped! To God Be the glory! ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

