Today’s Accomplishments

Today, I have walked, mowed, caulked, buffed, sealed, quilted, ironed, trimmed trees, trained vines, cooked, and I still smell good. Lol I could teach a class on being a domestic goddess right now. Lol I love productive days, satisfying days. I love the accomplishment of seeing what your hands have done improve things and look great for my family, I love making the house a castle for my husband. And I have talked to God throughout and it is beautiful. Blessings are given abundantly by God when we stick close to Him and work for others (and of course Him). He is so very good!!! ❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

