The Mowing Hour

It being very very hot today, my mowing hour has changed to now. I usually wait until my coffee is finished but I believe I will melt n if I wait that long. Yesterday at church, I filled in on keyboards for worship and was blessed by it. I love leading worship. It makes me happy to worship with other family that loves my precious Savior! So I will merrily mow now remembering sweet collective worship and fellowship yesterday. Churches are not perfect by any stretch but I am sure thankful to have one and bye a part of love and worship of God with others. That is precious. And so will the bath be after mowing. Lol Here goes. Have a beautiful day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

