No More Crying

I am looking forward to Heaven. I love but can barely imagine the idea of no more crying. I have only been a cryer since I lost the most important man of my life. Since then, I cry a lot. I mean, I will cry for a commercial or a comedy movie or moments in the day or during worship. I just bawl like a baby. As I rarely ever cried before the devastating loss, perhaps I had saved up all these tears, or now that I have gone through such heartache I have great empathy, or because I know Jesus is coming soon and I weep mournfully for those unsaved who will be left behind to suffer. Any way you have it, in Heaven with our Heavenly Daddy, we are told there will be no more crying or sadness or evil to make us a copy again. That, my dear friend, amazes me. I long for it. I want to be with God. I also do not want others to be lost or punished eternally in hell. I want everyone to join us in the beautiful hope we have. Spread the word, be saved today if you aren’t, tell a friend to be. It is the greatest act of love for God and them and yourself. Jesus only delays coming too save as many as He can. Let’s help Him. God bless your efforts and He is our loving strength! Praise God! ❤❤❤

4 thoughts on “No More Crying

  1. My heart feels for you. Everyone will tell you it just takes time and it does but it still hurts. The tears will come and that is OK. When I lost my son I cried when I would hear someone order sweet tea in a restaurant because he loved sweet tea. I would cry any time I saw something on TV about Nascar because he loved car racing, and I live very close to Daytona Beach. Shopping in a grocery store was almost impossible for the same reason. My son, John, was only 33 and he has been gone for 16 years. God will get you through this sad time and we will see them again.

Leave a Reply

