Hello, Everyone!

People from 54 different countries have read my blogs this month. 54! That is mind boggling! So, I wanted to say… Hi, everyone! I have traveled extensively and have family all over the world and love learning about everyone everywhere, so please leave a comment and teach me something about your country. I am Tonya and live in Central Florida. It is hot here, in the 90’s now because summer is here. 🙂 I love God dearly and am married to a good man and have two beautiful but active children. I am a doctor but only do consultations now as we opted for me to stay home and homeschool the kids, which is wonderful as we can do extra art, music, playing and serving God together in our community. Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself and hope you do the same back. Thank you for reading my thoughts and words. Love you so much. God loves you even more! ❤

Leave a Reply

