New Distresses

It is a source of new distress and difficulty that I took to the Lord. God can solve problems we can not and tell us what we can do to solve them. God grants wisdom and softens hearts. He is to be praised for solving problems we sometimes laughably think we solved. So when there is a problem distressing you and causing you stress and frustration and sadness, humbly take it to God in prayer and read His Word for clarity. That is my secret. I am strong because I am weak and God is way stronger than anything in existence. I call n on God, I walk with Him, I love Him dearly.

Leave a Reply

