A Study in Beauty

Below are pics of beauty. Beautiful scenes to warm your heart and celebrate the Creator of such work. God is to be praised and receive all glory for His handiwork. This is the first vacation we have taken where it rained every day, and in the dampness of it all and limitations, God blessed me with this intense beauty and the reminder that water had been sorely needed in the place we were and God has more to provide for than my amusement but that He still loves me and showed me His beauty to sooth my soul. And I am thankful. I am excessively thankful. Enjoy His beauty! ❤

2 thoughts on “A Study in Beauty

Leave a Reply

