Quiltemplation

Yes, I just made that word up, combining quilt and contemplation because I have been contemplating what design to pull from or create from scratch, and I couldn’t help but go back to the most important true story of every life. This is really hard to see but it is 5 panels telling the story of Jesus Christ my Savior, His birth, death, reaurrection, return to heaven, and soon coming return to earth to get us again. I am going to literally wrap myself up in Jesus’ story and hope to match my heart and soul. So there it is. Now for the work of making it. Woo hoo! Here we go!! πŸ™‚ ❀ 

2 thoughts on “Quiltemplation

Leave a Reply

