Thankful Moment

For this moment, I just wanted to thank God for the passion for writing. Really, He gave me a desire to write and share that is unquenchable unless I do so, a built in drive, I guess. I thank Him! And I thank you, brother, sisters, friends for reading what I wrote. WordPress was kind enough to inform me that I just reached 10,000 views. That boggles my mind. I do pray about what I write and I pray for those reading it to be encouraged and helped by it and blessed in general. So I do not take lightly this act of love and drive and passion, and I am honored and thankful that God blesses this little girl I am, the littlest of girls. I wanted to share my thankful moment. May you be blessed by God and come to a deeper relationship with Him every day! Keep praying! Keep reading your Bible! To God be all glory!

Leave a Reply

