The Start of Something

When my throat hurts, I am very sleepy for no reason and feel got, I know I am fighting a bug and need to rest. When the air is windy, tree frogs croak and clouds come billowing in, I know rain is coming and I need to reschedule outdoor events. When Jerusalem is surrounded by enemies, evil is at an all time high and the earth is rumbling and quaking at greater frequency, I know Jesus is Coming soon and we need to get right with Him. Do not ignore the signs of it. Prevent disaster by doing what you need to do to get your house in order spiritually and in every way. Throw out distractions and things taking too much time, they are not worth losing heaven over. Nothing on this planet is worth separation from God. Cling to Jesus Christ, our hope and salvation. Love Him for He loves you more than anyone else can ot will. 

Leave a Reply

