Walking Together

There are dear friends of mine who have walked away from my life, either in a move or a crisis or when they have followed into toxic controlling relationships or when they walked away from God and I reminded them too much of Him or whatever reason. And there are those who walk away for a bit and then walk back in. These people I love. And there are a very few that never walk away from you, die hard friends, closest friends and family. These people are my breath. I depend on these roots to temper my wild spirit and lean on more than water. So to these people, I love you dearly and am so blessed by God to have you in my life and do not ever hesitate to call me for anything in the world you need. I will get it done for you. I have great faith and no fear and have been called crazy a few dozen times and am strong as an ox and love you. So trust me when I say, I got your back. Whether you are my closest friends or family or freedoms in our Constitution in this great country of ours, I got you. I will help and defend you. To the first group, those who walked away, I still love you and am right here with open arms. My heart is big and has plenty of room and I forgive most readily, in fact already have. Love you all. Life is a journey, let’s walk together through it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

