Call to Prayer and Fasting October 30, 2016

United we stand and divided we fall. There are usurpers among us disguised as sheep in wools clothing, puppets in a very expensive game who would divide us if they could and steal from us what we worked hard for. I am not a brainwashed puppet, I am a free thinking American who loves God. I am now praying for America, specifically the America that believes in God and wishes to remain so. All of us must pray. And further,we must remain united and dismiss these childish bickering and proud selfish embellishments and all realize there are serious things going on that threaten us and our lives as we know them. We can play their game or we can unite and pray fervently and fast together over these serious matters and beg God to protect us all and restore our hearts to Him as a country. Our lives and our children’s may very well depend upon it. “If Myy people (God is speaking about His people) will humble themselves and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land.” We must unite in prayer and fasting for our country and do it together, as a united front. We must choose a day, ideally October 30th, 2016. Who is with me let him and her join me in prayer and fasting on October 30th of this year for our country to be protected and healed by God. I will be doing that. Many have given their lives. I will give my day.

Leave a Reply

