On the Selling of Things

I have a lot of people in my life selling things to make extra money. Delightful. I am supportive. I love these people. Absolutely love them, related or not. And it is so good they have something to do they feel confident about, even have beautiful stories related to their things they are selling. So wonderful. I myself have sold a lot of things through the years. And it is not, let me repeat, not an evil or hurtful decision on my part not to help you sell your things. I am supportive of you going for it. I just have a good deal of personal things happening in life and can not afford more distractions. This does not mean I do not love you because I do not want to help you sell your things. I want to be clear about that. I do love you. I just also love God, and need to be serving Him. I love my Daddy, who is fading away. I love my mom, who needs help sometimes because she is alone now. I love my husband, who needs attention and help around the house. I love our kids,who need me to be there for them and teach them both school. I love my band families and need to practice for two bands and gigs. I love myself, and sometimes need down time to recover from all my loving people. I love our house, and it does not care for itself. So, you see, helping you sell your things is not a high priority for me right now, no offence. I am supportive and wish God’s blessings on you. I love you. Just no to the selling. I hope that clarifies my position to the many people wanting me to help them sell their things. Thank you ever so much for  ever bri ging it up again but still being in our lives. Thank you! 1. Love God. 2. Love people. 3. Sell things if there is time after the first two (not me though).

Leave a Reply

