Opportunities

You know, as often as I have run into some sort of trouble in life, some of my own doing and some done to me, it never ceases to amaze me just exactly how I can bank on God getting me back out of it. God is a God of opportunity. He will always give us a chance to grow and learn and serve and start over and start again. Always these are there. It is easy to overlook these because when we feel like we are drowning under the weight of it our enemy wants us to believe there is no way and distracts us heavily. But if we take a chance on prayer and pray, God will allow us to see another option, an opportunity, sometimes blatantly and sometimes out of the corner of your eye. But I promise you that His opportunity is always better than the weight of the troubles you might be under. And the more we keep ourselves in a habit of prayer and reading His Word, the faster we can see His option. 

Leave a Reply

