Grief and Cloudy Thinking

Sometime, a lot lately, I get it wrong. I was focused on my sadness at circumstances ces beyond anyone’s control and fixated on that. And here, under the weight of it all, I focused on me and my emotional of the moment. Who!e emotions are valid, they are not an excuse to not see my friend in need and be there. Sadness in myself is not an excuse for me to be inhumane. I am still responsible for my love. So, I am truly sorry, friend, I focused too much on myself at the moment and neglected you. And I also negated seeing my Father God in the emotions too. He is there, always and forever and comforts us when we ask Him and never leaves us alone. We need other arms but He provides that too. He provides everything in His timing for His glory and our best. That is truth. That is all.

Leave a Reply

